Reorders

Reorders #

 

All previous orders that have not been deleted from the system can be reordered. Past orders are kept in many places in the system

Order History Page #

 

On all order history pages you reorder an old order. The “reorder” option on the action menu will place a new order with the same details. Create new estimate will do the same thing except as an estimate that will need to be approved by the customer. The general order history page is located on the main left hand menu. This is where you can find a record of every order placed in the system.

#

Customer Order History #

 

To only see the past orders of  a specific contact first directly click into the contacts name from the contacts page, then open the order history column.

Company Order Page #

 

To see all the past orders placed under a specific company first directly click into the contacts name, then open the order column.

Powered by BetterDocs

Not found